It is currently Tue Dec 06, 2022 10:00 am

All times are UTC-05:00

PostPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2006 10:20 pm 
New Pup
New Pup

Whats up, I am a Division Leader for uBp for the Battlefield 2 and Battlefield 2142 Divisions. I am also a Server Admin on both of uBp's ranked servers. I am glad to have some of you playing with us on our servers and look forward to more. Everyone knows the realationship between the Dawgs and the uBp. There is always space Avilable on the server for ANY RD Members that wish to play and if there isn't I will be more than glad to open one for you. If you have ANY Questions at all about our ranked servers feel free to ask. I have to appoligize for and poor impressions that may have been caused by Sexy McDoomington, as he is no longer a uBp member. I know that there are some people that do not like him and I am sorry if any impression of uBp was based on him. I have played many hours with the Dawgs on our servers and I look forward to many more hours. Thanks for your time and I look forward to playing with some of you.

-DW
deathwarrant@clanubp.com
fgnicks@cox.net

Last edited by Deathwarrant [uBp] on Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2006 11:03 pm 
Council Member
Council Member

:D when life quiets down again, i'll swing back into bf2 and check out the server

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2006 1:51 pm 
chihuahua
chihuahua

i gotta add 2142 to my Christmas list... looks like a awsome game.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 18, 2006 6:11 pm 
New Pup
New Pup

Quote:
i gotta add 2142 to my Christmas list... looks like a awsome game.